Preparations

Tonight, I am making preparations for the photo shoot at the old hotel this weekend. I have made up a little story about two sisters who live in a run down hotel, I sent the girls I will use in the shoot (Karin and Tuva) these photos as inspiration for their characters:

Tuva’s character (Amanda):


And Karin’s character (Laura):

Two pictures of the hotel (and the owner who also lives there all by herself):

Photo by PonyHans

Photo by PonyHans

I am really excited about the weekend. I am looking forward to everything about it. To visit a haunted hotel. To meet my friends. To work as a photographer again – and to capture magic with my camera. I can’t wait. I so need this adventure!

Write a comment

