Three days

It has been three days of rest and meditation – and a little trip to IKEA. I am planning some changes to my apartment for my future life with Johnny. I feel excited that things are now in motion. Finally. My plan for 2017 is working out great. Soon, I will try to make an up-to-date list of available works for sale. I have many works to price and pricing is not my favorite task. It is like trying to put a price on your soul. But – it needs to be done. And somehow, I need to promote the Swedish writing project The Anxiety Bible (Ångestbibeln). I have an idea of how to do that.

I can’t believe I didn’t felt like being creative this weekend, but I am still in a transition phase with my new routines with working full time and all. I have to give it time. But my God, I am so hungry for going back to painting!

Write a comment

