A Sunday afternoon with my parents

My parents in their little garden yesterday – photography by me

I shared a lovely Sunday afternoon with my parents, barbecuing and discussing silly things like Trump as well as amazing things like David Lynch’s 10 minutes standing ovation for his revival of Twin Peaks in Cannes a few days ago. I also brought my Canon and tried to capture them off guard and I also got great shots of them together. It was a nice day. It even started to rain for a while and made their garden smell heavenly.

I love these two so much

Write a comment

