Friday morning

Self portrait through Camilla’s mirror yesterday

I have been editing my photos of Camilla non stop since I got back home. I feel a little drained. I have a busy day today and I will be doing another shoot on Saturday – but on Sunday I will not work at all. I will meditate and rest.

My job coach was involved in a car accident this week and it really shook me up, I realized that she’s more of a friend to me than a coach. I feel real love for her and I know she feels the same way about me. It’s funny how connections can grow into friendships in the most unexpected places.

Today I have a meeting with a job interview expert, because I’ll soon be going to various job interviews. It is scary but I feel more ready now than ever. I have to find a way to make some money. It is the only broken piece from my past I have yet to fix.

The thought of all the possibilities that money will open up, makes my head spin.

Write a comment

