Holding hands across the ocean

I am missing Johnny so much. It is hard to have your soulmate on the other side of the planet, but love conquers everything. I love these photos from our first meeting, in 2015. It is the same scene but taken from both sides, first with my camera and then with his.

One thought on “Holding hands across the ocean

  1. I know how your feeling! Whilst my boyfriend an are live in the same country it still takes 8 hours of coach travelling to reach each other! I’m missing him so much rn! 😩

    Like

Write a comment

