Photos from my birthday

This camera (Canon EOS 50D) traveled all the way from California to Sweden as a birthday gift from Johnny – and he told me: “You are a digital artist without a camera. That’s not right. I believe in you and I see how much ideas you have for you work. I want you to be able to do them and to have more ideas and more creativity. I want you to have everything you need to get your visions out into the world and if the camera will help you do that – then it is the perfect present for you. “

That is true love

More photos from today:

Write a comment

