New (Swedish) writing project soon to be launched

bibeln

I have had this idea for a writing project (in Swedish) in my mind for many years. Over the years, I’ve collected visions and more ideas for the project. And now I am finally doing it! I feel excited and happy. It’s no coincidence that I am about to launch it very soon – because tomorrow I will have my first session of therapy treatment for my odontophobia (fear of the dentist) with a dentist and a psychologist present. I need to keep myself distracted. My creativity is my best friend when I am feeling anxious. Sometimes (and just sometimes) I am really happy to be me.

Write a comment

