My videos from 2016

I love communicating via videos. It gives me the perfect opportunity to be intimate with my audience, something that feels important to me. These are the videos from 2016:

unveiling of mia makila artwork at galleri kameleont

.

mia makila talks about her latest painting “the core”

.

high on dentist drugs

Drugged and hungry

A post shared by Mia Makila (@miamakila) on

.

greetings from mia makila

A post shared by Mia Makila (@miamakila) on

.

A video poem by mia makila, january 2016

Write a comment

